Skip to content

Practical Solutions that
Anticipate Market Demands

Dog and Pony Studios has been engineering insightful marketing solutions for financial companies since 1999. By actively cultivating long-term marketing partnerships, we are able to function as our clients’ right arm, creatively addressing all manner of marketing and communication issues through smart design and compelling content.


Our capabilities span all communication channels and marketing needs

Strategy

  • Content Creation
  • Executive Consulting
  • Brand Discovery
  • Business Strategy

Digital

  • Websites & Microsites
  • Web Applications
  • Email Campaigns
  • CMS & Data Integrations

Graphic Design

  • Branding & Stationery
  • Infographics
  • Marketing Materials
  • Event Display Materials

Video

  • Explainer Videos
  • Voiceovers
  • Storyboarding
  • On-set Filming & Direction

Dog and Pony Studios has offices in Toronto, Rio de Janeiro, London, Lisbon, and Barcelona and accepts clients worldwide.

Toronto
Toronto
Head-Office
3:45 pm
Rio de Janeiro
Rio de Janeiro
4:45 pm
London
London
8:45 pm
Lisbon
Lisbon
8:45 pm
Barcelona
Barcelona
9:45 pm
Worldwide
Worldwide